R-Team

Building Relationships The Dunston Way!

Certificates: Thursday 27th March

Filed under: Certificates,Uncategorized — Miss Tate at 1:10 pm on Thursday, March 26, 2015

Well done to the following children who have impressed the R-Team this week: Maya Sanjiv Tillie Lucie Codie Alfie Adam Matthew

#HappyActs

Filed under: Uncategorized — Miss Tate at 6:04 pm on Friday, March 20, 2015

Well done to all the children today for carrying out as many random acts of kindness as they could. I saw lots of people putting in 100% effort to this. Who did you see and what were they doing? Let’s see how long a list we can create!

Certificates: Thursday 19th March

Filed under: Certificates,Uncategorized — Miss Tate at 2:40 pm on Thursday, March 19, 2015

Well done to the following children for their fantastic attitude and behaviour this week: Corey Maisie Taylor Daniel Sophie Lucie Leah Jordon

Skyping Andy Cope!

Filed under: Uncategorized — Miss Tate at 2:37 pm on Thursday, March 19, 2015

On Monday, the R-Team were fortunate enough to Skype Andy Cope. He asked us lots of questions about what we do and we asked him some questions too! It was great fun!

International Day of Happiness

Filed under: Uncategorized — Miss Tate at 3:37 pm on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Friday 20th March is International Day of Happiness. We are going to be celebrating this, by carrying out Random Acts of Kindness all day. We will celebrate what we do, so get your thinking hats on! What could you do for others?

RAK

Filed under: Uncategorized — Miss Tate at 8:23 pm on Saturday, March 14, 2015

Today, I received a Random Act of Kindness from a complete stranger. What have you done for anyone recently?

Certificates: Thursday 12th March 2015

Filed under: Certificates — Miss Tate at 4:24 pm on Thursday, March 12, 2015

Well done to the following children who have been impressing the R-Team and their teachers this week: Lydia Ellie Ruby Maryam Rachel Reece Sophie Thomas

Certificates: Thursday 5th March

Filed under: Certificates,Uncategorized — Miss Tate at 10:17 am on Monday, March 9, 2015

Well done to the following children this week: Ellie-May Marley Luwie Grace Jay Olivia Millie Ethan

Questions for Andy Cope!

Filed under: Uncategorized — Miss Tate at 12:13 pm on Thursday, March 5, 2015

R-Team, on Monday 16th March we are Skyping Andy Cope. What questions would you like to ask him?